Note: This document has been translated from a Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

(Securities Code: 6787) June 26, 2025

To All Shareholders:

Yuichiro Naya President & CEO Meiko Electronics Co., Ltd. 5-14-15, Ogami, Ayase City, Kanagawa, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION

AT THE 50TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders,

This is to notify you that the 50th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Meiko Electronics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") was held, and the following matters were reported and proposal resolved.

Matters reported: The 50th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

- The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements The details of above 1. and 2. were reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal: Election of Nine (9) Directors

This proposal was resolved as originally proposed, Mr. Yuichiro Naya, Mr. Atsushi Sakate, Mr. Junya Wada, Mr. Yoshihito Kikyo, Mr. Shigeru Naya, Ms. Nao Tsuchiya, Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama, Mr. Takashi Harada and Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi were reelected and assumed.

Ms. Nao Tsuchiya, Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama, Mr. Takashi Harada and Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi are Outside Directors.

INFORMATION OF THE NEW STRUCTURE OF OFFICER

President & CEO	Mr. Yuichiro Naya
Representative Director and Executive Vice President	Mr. Atsushi Sakate
Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Mr. Junya Wada
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Mr. Yoshihito Kikyo
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Mr. Shigeru Naya
Outside Director	Ms. Nao Tsuchiya
Outside Director	Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama
Outside Director	Mr. Takashi Harada
Outside Director	Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi
Full-time Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Mr. Takahiro Matsuda
Outside Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Ms. Kotomi Ejiri
Outside Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Mr. Shinichi Hashimoto